The Team behind the Eurovision Weekend after the Eurovision Brunch on Sunday:

Many helping hands contribute to the realisation of the Eurovision Weekend, in case of particular questions here are the people to turn to:



Salman






Eurovision artists, international contacts

salman@eurovision-weekend.de


Frank



organisation, programme

frank@eurovision-weekend.de


Daniel



technical questions
brunch

daniel@eurovision-weekend.de


Matthias


press

matthias@eurovision-weekend.de
presse@eurovision-weekend.de


DJ Jay-T




parties, music

jay-t@eurovision-weekend.de




Team Gala (Martin, Alice & Simon)


OGAEvision Song Contest
Gala
Performances

gala@eurovision-weekend.de


Team Box Office (Florian)


registered guests

tickets@eurovision-weekend.de

florian.d@eurovision-weekend.de



Team Decoration (Sibylle)




decoration

sibylle@eurovision-weekend.de

 

  

Team Cityguides (Florian)




guided tours

florian@eurovision-weekend.de




Team Catering (Antti)





Brunch, Chef de Cuisine


antti@eurovision-weekend.de




Team Info Desk
(Wouter, Krishna, Otto)

 


any other question

info@eurovision-weekend.de