The Team behind the Eurovision Weekend after the Eurovision Brunch on Sunday:

Many helping hands contribute to the realisation of the Eurovision Weekend, in case of particular questions here are the people to turn to:

Salman

Eurovision artists, international contacts

salman@eurovision-weekend.de

Frank

organisation, programme

frank@eurovision-weekend.de

Daniel

technical questions
brunch

daniel@eurovision-weekend.de

Matthias

press

matthias@eurovision-weekend.de
presse@eurovision-weekend.de

DJ Jay-T

parties, music

jay-t@eurovision-weekend.de

Team Gala (Alice & Simon)

OGAE-vision Song Contest
Gala
Performances

gala@eurovision-weekend.de

Team Box Office (Florian)

registered guests

tickets@eurovision-weekend.de

Team Decoration (Sibylle)

decoration

sibylle@eurovision-weekend.de

 Team Cityguides (Florian)

  

 guided tours

florian@eurovision-weekend.de


Brunch, Chef de Cuisine

antti@eurovision-weekend.de

  Team Info Desk


 

any other question

info@eurovision-weekend.de